Feeling Blue

Feeling Blue

Feeling Blue

It’s really hard to describe with words about how feel right now. I know that generally it is considered to be bad manners to share your negative feelings – in this particular case, how saddened I am – on the net. But I can’t really help it… how I feel is beyond my control right now and I just feel like looking for an escape… although I admit that I do have control whether I share it on the net or not.

Well, sorry for sharing my feeling with you on the net… but in return, I hope you enjoy this pic.

Thanks,

Lukas

 

Leave a Reply

