Tears of Fire

Tears of Fire

Tears of Fire

I shot this pic sometime last year during one of the most stressfull moments in my life… a ‘perfect’ mixture of grief and anger. I just felt that I had to leave everything behind… Although ironically, I wasn’t sure what exactly am I supposed to leave behind… and where am I too go too. So this kinda adds another ingredient to my already mixed feelings towards the situation I was in: confusion. Despite all of this, I decided to let things cool down… and just stay around for a bit… and be grateful for the things I have and those who are around me… because, I realised that it’s not always greener on the other side

Leave a Reply

